Thought Of The Day: Body Fat Calculations Stink

pizza_the_huttSo I was at the doctors office yesterday and had my body fat checked. Anything over 30% is considered obese. Is it bad that mine came back 100%? Probably not. I’ve made it this far, right? I’d write more but I have my pudding and Hershey’s syrup shooters lunch waiting for me. Bon Appetit!

-Jeremiah

1 thought on “Thought Of The Day: Body Fat Calculations Stink

  1. For the record, it was 22.1%, lower than expected. I’m 6’4″ and I weigh 335lbs. That’s not too bad considering at one point I weighed 400lbs. My healthy weight is between 275 and 280. Im just a really thick guy. With that said, I’m on a crash diet currently because as large of a guy as I am, the extra pounds are not helping recovering from my two knee surgeries I’ve had in the last year. Plus I have another operation coming up. Must. Lose. Weight.

Leave a comment